NY.gov Portal State Agency Listing Search all of NY.gov


View Larger Map
Home Contact Us


About ECHDC
History of Buffalo's Waterfront
Planning & Development
Press Room
Photo gallery

Professional Staff

Erie Canal Harbor Development Corporation is governed by a 9-member Board of Directors. Board members are appointed by the Governor of New York State and are responsible for overseeing the operations of the Corporation. In addition, the Mayor of Buffalo, Erie County Executive and Chairman of Upstate Empire State Development hold seats on the Board.
Staff Member Title Telephone E-mail
Thomas P. Dee President 716-846-8200 tdee@esd.ny.gov
Mark E. Smith Director, Construction 716-846-8252 msmith@esd.ny.gov
Steven P. Ranalli Senior Project Manager 716-846-8241 sranalli@esd.ny.gov
Chris Catanzaro  Assistant Project Manager 716-846-8202 ccatanzaro@esd.ny.gov
Kaitlin M. Chmura Project Manager 716-846-8238 kchmura@esd.ny.gov
Jill Clark Assistant Project Manager 716-846-8258 jclark@esd.ny.gov
Kimberly L. Frazier   Executive Assistant/Asst. Project Manager 716-846-8272  kfrazier@esd.ny.gov
Mary L. Coleman Office Manager (part-time) 716-846-8232 mcoleman@esd.ny.gov
 
New Page 2

Erie Canal Harbor Development Corporation
95 Perry Street, Suite 500 | Buffalo, NY 14203-3030 | 716-846-8200 (ph) | 716-846-8262 (fax)
For more information, contact us at: eriecanalharbor@esd.ny.gov

Accessibility Policies and Disclaimers